*Click on the badges to link up to each meme.
*Be aware that this blog is set to Australian Eastern Time, so each daily post may serve as a reminder for northern hemisphere bloggers of upcoming memes.
**Links are checked 6 monthly. Check dates appear at the end of each post.

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Wednesday Memes

ABC Wednesday Round 19 is hosted by Mrs Nesbitt

Wednesday Waters is hosted by Gemma Wiseman

My Photo
Sunday Scribblings 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher
Each Wednesday, I will post a new prompt. 

Monochrome Wednesday is hosted by Andrzej

My Memory Art
Black and White Wednesdays is hosted by Adrienne

Onsdagstema is hosted by Birgitta

Water World Wednesday is hosted by Manang Kim

Waiting on Wednesday (spotlights upcoming book releases) is hosted by Jill

Wild Bird Wednesday is hosted by Stewart

Wednesday Hodgepodge is hosted by Joyce

My Little Drummer Boys
Aussie Wordless Wednesday

Wordless Wednesday 

Outdoor Wednesday is hosted by Susan @ A Southern Daydreamer 

3 Word Wednesday is hosted by Thom @ Three Word Wednesday

Wednesday 9.1.13 + Wednesday 18.12.13
Wednesday 25.6.14 + Wednesday 17.12.14
Wednesday 8.7.15 + Wednesday 30.12.15
Wednesday 29.6.16

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Tuesday Memes

Ruby Tuesday Too photo BadgeRTTooinwhite_zps14247ad6.jpg
Ruby Tuesday Too is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher + Gemma Wiseman

Song-Ography is hosted by Kath

First Chapter First Paragraph Tuesday Intros is hosted by Diane

Mama Kat's Writer's Workshop is hosted by Kat 

Teaser Tuesdays is hosted by Jenn

You're Gonna Love it Tuesday is hosted by Kathe

Our World Tuesday is hosted by Lady Fi

Fabric Tuesday is hosted by Heather and Megan


Tuesday 1.1.13
Tuesday 15.7.14 + Tuesday 16.12.14

Tuesday 7.7.15  + Tuesday 29.12.15
Tuesday 28.6.16

Monday, August 29, 2016

Monday Memes

Monday Mellow Yellows is hosted by Gemma Wiseman

Macro Monday intro badge photo MM2badgeintrofinal_zps09e45e9a.jpg
Macro Monday 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher and Gemma Wiseman

Mosaic Monday is hosted by Normandy Life

Through My Lens is hosted by Mersad

Inspire Me Monday at Create With Joy
Inspire Me Monday is hosted by Create With Joy

The Good, The Random, The Fun is hosted by Tamar

The Dedicated House
Make It Pretty Monday is hosted by Kathryn

Amaze Me Monday is hosted by Cindy

Jeanne's Blue Monday

Monday Mural is hosted by Oakland Daily Photo

Mad Kane's Limerick-Offs is hosted by Madeleine Begun Kane

Mosaic Monday
Mosaic Monday is hosted by Judith at Lavender Cottage

Nature Notes is hosted by Rambling Woods


Monday 28.5.12 + Monday 24.12.12
Sunday 15.12.13
Monday 14.7.14 + Monday 15.12.14
Monday 6.7.15 + Monday 28.12.15

Monday 27.6.16

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Sunday Memes

Shadow Shot Sunday 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher + Gemma Wiseman

Sunday's Whirligig is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher
12 words are posted each Wednesday

My Sunday Photo is hosted by Darren

Shine the Divine
I Heart Macro is hosted by Laura

Black and White Sunday is hosted by Paula

6 hosts from around the world

Haiku Horizons is hosted by oneofaclass

Inspired Sunday is hosted by Sally

The Bird D'Pot is hosted by Anni

Sunday Sketches is hosted by Alexandra

Sunday Whirl is hosted by Brenda W

The Poetry Pantry is hosted @ Poets United

Photo Sunday is hosted by Noah Clark

Camera Critters
Camera Critters is hosted by Misty + supported by Tammy

Pet Pride is hosted by Bozo and magiceye @ wingsandpaws

Sunday 27.5.12 + Sunday 23.12.12 
Sunday 14.4.13 + Sunday 15.12.13
Sunday 22.6.14 + Sunday 14.12.14
Sunday 5.7.15  + Sunday 27.12.15
Checked Sunday 26.6.16