*Click on the badges to link up to each meme.
*Be aware that this blog is set to Australian Eastern Time, so each daily post may serve as a reminder for northern hemisphere bloggers of upcoming memes.
**Links are checked 6 monthly. Check dates appear at the end of each post.

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Thursday Memes

Signs, Signs is hosted by Lesley

Good Fences is hosted by TexWisGirl

That's What HE said Thursday is hosted by Julie and Rose

Little by Little
Little Things Thursdays is hosted by Kim

Share Your Cup Thursday
Share Your Cup Thursday is hosted by Jann

Torsdagstema is hosted by Birgitta

Thematic Photographic is hosted by Carmi Levy

Theme Thursday is hosted by Mrsupole

Tablescape Thursday is hosted by Susan @ Between Naps on the Porch

Thursday 20.12.12 
Thursday 26.12.13
Thursday 10.7.14 + Thursday 18.12.14
Thursday 2.7.15 + Thursday 31.12.15

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Wednesday Memes

ABC Wednesday Round 18 is hosted by Mrs Nesbitt

Wednesday Waters is hosted by Gemma Wiseman

My Photo
Sunday Scribblings 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher
Each Wednesday, I will post a new prompt. 

52 Photos Project
52 Photos project is hosted by Bella

Monochrome Wednesday is hosted by Andrzej

My Memory Art
Black and White Wednesdays is hosted by Adrienne

Onsdagstema is hosted by Birgitta

The Creative Playroom - is hosted by NatureFootstep

Water World Wednesday is hosted by Manang Kim

Waiting on Wednesday (spotlights upcoming book releases) is hosted by Jill

Wild Bird Wednesday is hosted by Stewart

Wednesday Hodgepodge is hosted by Joyce

My Little Drummer Boys
Aussie Wordless Wednesday

Wordless Wednesday 

Outdoor Wednesday is hosted by Susan @ A Southern Daydreamer 

3 Word Wednesday is hosted by Thom @ Three Word Wednesday

Wednesday 9.1.13 + Wednesday 18.12.13
Wednesday 25.6.14 + Wednesday 17.12.14
Wednesday 8.7.15 + Wednesday 30.12.15

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Tuesday Memes

Ruby Tuesday Too photo BadgeRTTooinwhite_zps14247ad6.jpg
Ruby Tuesday Too is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher + Gemma Wiseman

Tuesday Afternoon is hosted by a spirit of simplicity

Song-Ography is hosted by Kath

First Chapter First Paragraph Tuesday Intros is hosted by Diane

Mama Kat's Writer's Workshop is hosted by Kat 

Teaser Tuesdays is hosted by Jenn

Sweet Shot Tuesdays is hosted by Kent Weakley

You're Gonna Love it Tuesday is hosted by Kathe

Our World Tuesday is hosted by Lady Fi

Cats on Tuesday is hosted by Gattina

Fabric Tuesday is hosted by Heather and Megan

Communal Global is hosted by Lola


Tuesday 1.1.13
Tuesday 15.7.14 + Tuesday 16.12.14

Tuesday 7.7.15  + Tuesday 29.12.15

Monday, March 28, 2016

Monday Memes

Monday Mellow Yellows is hosted by Gemma Wiseman

Macro Monday intro badge photo MM2badgeintrofinal_zps09e45e9a.jpg
Macro Monday 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher and Gemma Wiseman

Through My Lens is hosted by Mersad

Inspire Me Monday at Create With Joy
Inspire Me Monday is hosted by Create With Joy

The Good, The Random, The Fun is hosted by Tamar

The Dedicated House
Make It Pretty Monday is hosted by Kathryn

Amaze Me Monday is hosted by Cindy

Jeanne's Blue Monday

Monday Mural is hosted by Oakland Daily Photo

Magpie Tales is hosted by Tess Kincaid aka Willow

Mad Kane's Limerick-Offs is hosted by Madeleine Begun Kane

Succinctly Yours is hosted by Grandma's Goulash

Mosaic Monday
Mosaic Monday is hosted by Judith at Lavender Cottage

Nature Notes is hosted by Rambling Woods


Monday 28.5.12 + Monday 24.12.12
Sunday 15.12.13
Monday 14.7.14 + Monday 15.12.14
Monday 6.7.15 + Monday 28.12.15