*Click on the badges to link up to each meme.
*Be aware that this blog is set to Australian Eastern Time, so each daily post may serve as a reminder for northern hemisphere bloggers of upcoming memes.
**Links are checked 6 monthly. Check dates appear at the end of each post.

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Saturday Memes

Scenic Weekends is hosted by Gemma Wiseman

Saturday Silhouettes is hosted by Nic

Saturday Art is hosted by Claudia

Saturday's Critters
Saturday's Critters is hosted by Eileen

Camera Critters

Camera Critters is hosted by Misty Dawn

Weekend Reflections is hosted by James

Sepia Saturday is hosted by Alan Burnett

Saturday PhotoHunt is hosted by Sandi

Weekend in Black and White is hosted by Dragonstar

Pink Saturday is hosted by Beverly @ How Sweet the Sound

Six Word Saturday is hosted by Cate @ Show My Face

Saturday 9 is hosted by Sam Winters

Today's Flowers is hosted by an English Girl Rambles

Sunday 27.5.12 + Saturday 22.12.12
 Saturday 21.6.14 + Saturday 13.12.14
Saturday 4.7.15 + Saturday 26.12.15
Saturday 2.7.16 + Saturday 24.12.16

Friday, December 30, 2016

Friday Memes

Sky Watch Friday is hosted by Yogi

Friday Greens is hosted by Nick

My Photo
Sunday Scribblings 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher
Each Wednesday, I will post a new prompt. 
At midnight (Pacific Time) Friday, you will be able to link your writing to this site. 

Friday Fictioneers is hosted by Rochelle

Photo Friday is hosted by Jen

Friday Photo Journal
Friday Photo Journal is hosted by Melissa

Friday My Town Shoot Outs is hosted by Mersad

Paint Party Friday is hosted by Kristin and EVA

Orange You Glad It's Friday
Orange You Glad It's Friday is hosted by Maria

Country Kids from Coombe Mill Family Farm Holidays Cornwall
Country Kids is hosted by Coombe Mill

5 minute Friday is hosted by Kate

haiku my heart friday is hosted by Rebecca @ recuerda mi corazon

Join :-)
Friday-Flowerday is hosted by Holunderbluetchen

FloralFridayFotos is hosted by NixBlog

Friday 21.12.12
Friday 11.7.14 + Friday 12.12.14
Friday 3.7.15 + Friday 25.12.15
Friday 1.7.16 + Friday 23.12.16

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Thursday Memes

Signs, Signs is hosted by Lesley

Thursday 13 is hosted by Colleen and CountryDew

Share Your Cup Thursday
Share Your Cup Thursday is hosted by Jann

Torsdagstema is hosted by Birgitta

Tablescape Thursday is hosted by Susan @ Between Naps on the Porch

Thursday 20.12.12 
Thursday 26.12.13
Thursday 10.7.14 + Thursday 18.12.14
Thursday 2.7.15 + Thursday 31.12.15
Thursday 30.6.16 + Thursday 22.12.16

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Wednesday Memes

ABC Wednesday Round 19 is hosted by Mrs Nesbitt

Wednesday Waters is hosted by Gemma Wiseman

My Photo
Sunday Scribblings 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher
Each Wednesday, I will post a new prompt. 

Monochrome Wednesday is hosted by Andrzej

Water World Wednesday is hosted by Manang Kim

Wild Bird Wednesday is hosted by Stewart

Wednesday Hodgepodge is hosted by Joyce

My Little Drummer Boys
Aussie Wordless Wednesday

Wordless Wednesday 

Outdoor Wednesday is hosted by Susan @ A Southern Daydreamer 

3 Word Wednesday is hosted by Thom @ Three Word Wednesday

Wednesday 9.1.13 + Wednesday 18.12.13
Wednesday 25.6.14 + Wednesday 17.12.14
Wednesday 8.7.15 + Wednesday 30.12.15
Wednesday 29.6.16 + Wednesday 21.12.16

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Tuesday Memes

Ruby Tuesday Too photo BadgeRTTooinwhite_zps14247ad6.jpg
Ruby Tuesday Too is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher + Gemma Wiseman

First Chapter First Paragraph Tuesday Intros is hosted by Diane

Mama Kat's Writer's Workshop is hosted by Kat

Teaser Tuesday is hosted by The Purple Booker

You're Gonna Love it Tuesday is hosted by Kathe

Our World Tuesday is hosted by Lady Fi


Tuesday 1.1.13
Tuesday 15.7.14 + Tuesday 16.12.14

Tuesday 7.7.15  + Tuesday 29.12.15
Tuesday 28.6.16 + Tuesday 20.12.16