Monday, October 24, 2016

Monday Memes

Monday Mellow Yellows is hosted by Gemma Wiseman

Macro Monday intro badge photo MM2badgeintrofinal_zps09e45e9a.jpg
Macro Monday 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher and Gemma Wiseman

Mosaic Monday is hosted by Normandy Life

Through My Lens is hosted by Mersad

Inspire Me Monday at Create With Joy
Inspire Me Monday is hosted by Create With Joy

The Good, The Random, The Fun is hosted by Tamar

The Dedicated House
Make It Pretty Monday is hosted by Kathryn

Amaze Me Monday is hosted by Cindy

Jeanne's Blue Monday

Monday Mural is hosted by Oakland Daily Photo

Mad Kane's Limerick-Offs is hosted by Madeleine Begun Kane

Mosaic Monday
Mosaic Monday is hosted by Judith at Lavender Cottage

Nature Notes is hosted by Rambling Woods


Monday 28.5.12 + Monday 24.12.12
Sunday 15.12.13
Monday 14.7.14 + Monday 15.12.14
Monday 6.7.15 + Monday 28.12.15

Monday 27.6.16

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Sunday Memes

Shadow Shot Sunday 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher + Gemma Wiseman

Sunday's Whirligig is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher
12 words are posted each Wednesday

My Sunday Photo is hosted by Darren

Shine the Divine
I Heart Macro is hosted by Laura

Black and White Sunday is hosted by Paula

6 hosts from around the world

Haiku Horizons is hosted by oneofaclass

Inspired Sunday is hosted by Sally

The Bird D'Pot is hosted by Anni

Sunday Sketches is hosted by Alexandra

Sunday Whirl is hosted by Brenda W

The Poetry Pantry is hosted @ Poets United

Photo Sunday is hosted by Noah Clark

Camera Critters
Camera Critters is hosted by Misty + supported by Tammy

Pet Pride is hosted by Bozo and magiceye @ wingsandpaws

Sunday 27.5.12 + Sunday 23.12.12 
Sunday 14.4.13 + Sunday 15.12.13
Sunday 22.6.14 + Sunday 14.12.14
Sunday 5.7.15  + Sunday 27.12.15
Checked Sunday 26.6.16

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Saturday Memes

Scenic Weekends is hosted by Gemma Wiseman

Saturday Silhouettes is hosted by Nic

Saturday Art is hosted by Claudia

Sandra Heska King - Still Saturday
Still Saturday is hosted by Sandra

Shine the Divine
I Heart Macro is hosted by Laura

Saturday's Critters
Saturday's Critters is hosted by Eileen

Camera Critters

Camera Critters is hosted by Misty Dawn

Weekend Reflections is hosted by James

Sepia Saturday is hosted by Alan Burnett

Saturday PhotoHunt is hosted by Sandi

Weekend in Black and White is hosted by Dragonstar

Pink Saturday is hosted by Beverly @ How Sweet the Sound

Six Word Saturday is hosted by Cate @ Show My Face

Saturday 9 is hosted by Sam Winters

Today's Flowers is hosted by an English Girl Rambles

Sunday 27.5.12 + Saturday 22.12.12
 Saturday 21.6.14 + Saturday 13.12.14
Saturday 4.7.15 + Saturday 26.12.15
Saturday 2.7.16

Friday, October 21, 2016

Friday Memes

Sky Watch Friday is hosted by Yogi

Soulfood Friday is hosted by A Soulful Life

ftf hop header
From the Farm is hosted by Heather @ Homesteading Hippy

Friday Greens is hosted by Nick

My Photo
Sunday Scribblings 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher
Each Wednesday, I will post a new prompt. 
At midnight (Pacific Time) Friday, you will be able to link your writing to this site. 

Friday Fictioneers is hosted by Rochelle

Photo Friday is hosted by Jen

Friday Photo Journal
Friday Photo Journal is hosted by Melissa

Friday My Town Shoot Outs is hosted by Mersad

Freedom Fridays is hosted by Evelyn

Paint Party Friday is hosted by Kristin and EVA

Orange You Glad It's Friday
Orange You Glad It's Friday is hosted by Maria

Country Kids from Coombe Mill Family Farm Holidays Cornwall
Country Kids is hosted by Coombe Mill

5 minute Friday is hosted by Kate

haiku my heart friday is hosted by Rebecca @ recuerda mi corazon

Join :-)
Friday-Flowerday is hosted by Holunderbluetchen

FloralFridayFotos is hosted by NixBlog

Friday 21.12.12
Friday 11.7.14 + Friday 12.12.14
Friday 3.7.15 + Friday 25.12.15
Friday 1.7.16