Followers

HOW IT ALL WORKS

*Click on the badges to link up to each meme.
*Be aware that this blog is set to Australian Eastern Time, so each daily post may serve as a reminder for northern hemisphere bloggers of upcoming memes.
**Links are checked 6 monthly. Check dates appear at the end of each post.
LINKING BLOG POST PHOTOS AND/OR WRITING TO A MEME HELPS TO DEVELOP A VIEWING AUDIENCE.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday Memes


Teaser Tuesday is hosted by The Purple Booker

Ruby Tuesday Too photo BadgeRTTooinwhite_zps14247ad6.jpg
Ruby Tuesday Too is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher 


First Chapter First Paragraph Tuesday Intros is hosted by Diane


Mama Kat's Writer's Workshop is hosted by Kat


Our World Tuesday is hosted by Lady Fi




**CHECKED 

Tuesday 1.1.13
Tuesday 15.7.14 + Tuesday 16.12.14

Tuesday 7.7.15  + Tuesday 29.12.15
Tuesday 28.6.16 + Tuesday 20.12.16
Tuesday 11.7.17

Monday, November 20, 2017

Monday Memes


Mosaic Monday is hosted by Normandy Life

Macro Monday intro badge photo MM2badgeintrofinal_zps09e45e9a.jpg
Macro Monday 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher 


Through My Lens is hosted by Mersad

Inspire Me Monday at Create With Joy
Inspire Me Monday is hosted by Create With Joy


The Good, The Random, The Fun is hosted by Tamar

The Dedicated House
Make It Pretty Monday is hosted by Kathryn


Amaze Me Monday is hosted by Cindy


Jeanne's Blue Monday now hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher


Monday Mural is hosted by Oakland Daily Photo


Mad Kane's Limerick-Offs is hosted by Madeleine Begun Kane


Nature Notes is hosted by Rambling Woods


Musing Monday is hosted by The Purple Booker





** CHECKED 

Monday 28.5.12 + Monday 24.12.12
Sunday 15.12.13
Monday 14.7.14 + Monday 15.12.14
Monday 6.7.15 + Monday 28.12.15

Monday 27.6.16 + Monday 19.12.16
Monday 10.7.17

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Sunday Memes


Shadow Shot Sunday 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher 


Sunday's Whirligig is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher
12 words are posted each Wednesday


My Sunday Best is hosted by Nic


My Sunday Photo is hosted by Darren

mergeyes_widget
Black and White Sunday is hosted by Paula



Haiku Horizons is hosted by oneofaclass


Inspired Sunday is hosted by Sally


The Bird D'Pot is hosted by Anni

 
Sunday Sketches is hosted by Alexandra


Sunday Whirl is hosted by Brenda W


The Poetry Pantry is hosted @ Poets United

Photo Sunday is hosted by Noah Clark

Camera Critters
Camera Critters is hosted by Misty + supported by Tammy


Pet Pride is hosted by Bozo and magiceye @ wingsandpaws






*CHECKED 
Sunday 27.5.12 + Sunday 23.12.12 
Sunday 14.4.13 + Sunday 15.12.13
Sunday 22.6.14 + Sunday 14.12.14
Sunday 5.7.15  + Sunday 27.12.15
Sunday 26.6.16 + Sunday 18.12.16
Sunday 9.7.17

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Saturday Memes

Camera Critters
Camera Critters is hosted by Misty Dawn


Weekend Reflections is hosted by James


Sepia Saturday is hosted by Alan Burnett


Weekend in Black and White is hosted by Dragonstar


Pink Saturday is hosted by Beverly @ How Sweet the Sound

Saturday 9 is hosted by Sam Winters





**CHECKED 
Sunday 27.5.12 + Saturday 22.12.12
 Saturday 21.6.14 + Saturday 13.12.14
Saturday 4.7.15 + Saturday 26.12.15
Saturday 2.7.16 + Saturday 24.12.16
Saturday 15.7.17

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Wednesday Memes


ABC Wednesday Round 21 (new home) 


Wild Bird Wednesday is hosted by Stewart


Wednesday Hodgepodge is hosted by Joyce



Wordless Wednesday 


Outdoor Wednesday is hosted by Susan @ A Southern Daydreamer 




**CHECKED 
Wednesday 9.1.13 + Wednesday 18.12.13
Wednesday 25.6.14 + Wednesday 17.12.14
Wednesday 8.7.15 + Wednesday 30.12.15
Wednesday 29.6.16 + Wednesday 21.12.16
Wednesday 12.7.17

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Tuesday Memes


Teaser Tuesday is hosted by The Purple Booker

Ruby Tuesday Too photo BadgeRTTooinwhite_zps14247ad6.jpg
Ruby Tuesday Too is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher 


First Chapter First Paragraph Tuesday Intros is hosted by Diane


Mama Kat's Writer's Workshop is hosted by Kat


Our World Tuesday is hosted by Lady Fi




**CHECKED 

Tuesday 1.1.13
Tuesday 15.7.14 + Tuesday 16.12.14

Tuesday 7.7.15  + Tuesday 29.12.15
Tuesday 28.6.16 + Tuesday 20.12.16
Tuesday 11.7.17

Monday, November 13, 2017

Monday Memes


Mosaic Monday is hosted by Normandy Life

Macro Monday intro badge photo MM2badgeintrofinal_zps09e45e9a.jpg
Macro Monday 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher 


Through My Lens is hosted by Mersad

Inspire Me Monday at Create With Joy
Inspire Me Monday is hosted by Create With Joy


The Good, The Random, The Fun is hosted by Tamar

The Dedicated House
Make It Pretty Monday is hosted by Kathryn


Amaze Me Monday is hosted by Cindy


Jeanne's Blue Monday now hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher


Monday Mural is hosted by Oakland Daily Photo


Mad Kane's Limerick-Offs is hosted by Madeleine Begun Kane


Nature Notes is hosted by Rambling Woods


Musing Monday is hosted by The Purple Booker





** CHECKED 

Monday 28.5.12 + Monday 24.12.12
Sunday 15.12.13
Monday 14.7.14 + Monday 15.12.14
Monday 6.7.15 + Monday 28.12.15

Monday 27.6.16 + Monday 19.12.16
Monday 10.7.17