Followers

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Tuesday Memes

Ruby Tuesday Too photo BadgeRTTooinwhite_zps14247ad6.jpg
Ruby Tuesday Too is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher + Gemma Wiseman


Song-Ography is hosted by Kath


First Chapter First Paragraph Tuesday Intros is hosted by Diane


Mama Kat's Writer's Workshop is hosted by Kat 


Teaser Tuesdays is hosted by Jenn


You're Gonna Love it Tuesday is hosted by Kathe


Our World Tuesday is hosted by Lady Fi


Fabric Tuesday is hosted by Heather and Megan



**CHECKED 

Tuesday 1.1.13
Tuesday 15.7.14 + Tuesday 16.12.14

Tuesday 7.7.15  + Tuesday 29.12.15
Tuesday 28.6.16

Monday, September 26, 2016

Monday Memes


Monday Mellow Yellows is hosted by Gemma Wiseman

Macro Monday intro badge photo MM2badgeintrofinal_zps09e45e9a.jpg
Macro Monday 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher and Gemma Wiseman


Mosaic Monday is hosted by Normandy Life


Through My Lens is hosted by Mersad

Inspire Me Monday at Create With Joy
Inspire Me Monday is hosted by Create With Joy


The Good, The Random, The Fun is hosted by Tamar

The Dedicated House
Make It Pretty Monday is hosted by Kathryn


Amaze Me Monday is hosted by Cindy


Jeanne's Blue Monday


Monday Mural is hosted by Oakland Daily Photo


Mad Kane's Limerick-Offs is hosted by Madeleine Begun Kane

Mosaic Monday
Mosaic Monday is hosted by Judith at Lavender Cottage



Nature Notes is hosted by Rambling Woods


** CHECKED 

Monday 28.5.12 + Monday 24.12.12
Sunday 15.12.13
Monday 14.7.14 + Monday 15.12.14
Monday 6.7.15 + Monday 28.12.15

Monday 27.6.16

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Sunday Memes


Shadow Shot Sunday 2 is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher + Gemma Wiseman


Sunday's Whirligig is hosted by Magical Mystical Teacher
12 words are posted each Wednesday


My Sunday Photo is hosted by Darren

Shine the Divine
I Heart Macro is hosted by Laura

mergeyes_widget
Black and White Sunday is hosted by Paula


6 hosts from around the world


Haiku Horizons is hosted by oneofaclass


Inspired Sunday is hosted by Sally


The Bird D'Pot is hosted by Anni

 
Sunday Sketches is hosted by Alexandra


Sunday Whirl is hosted by Brenda W


The Poetry Pantry is hosted @ Poets United


Photo Sunday is hosted by Noah Clark

Camera Critters
Camera Critters is hosted by Misty + supported by Tammy


Pet Pride is hosted by Bozo and magiceye @ wingsandpaws






*CHECKED 
Sunday 27.5.12 + Sunday 23.12.12 
Sunday 14.4.13 + Sunday 15.12.13
Sunday 22.6.14 + Sunday 14.12.14
Sunday 5.7.15  + Sunday 27.12.15
Checked Sunday 26.6.16

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Saturday Memes


Scenic Weekends is hosted by Gemma Wiseman


Saturday Silhouettes is hosted by Nic


Saturday Art is hosted by Claudia

Sandra Heska King - Still Saturday
Still Saturday is hosted by Sandra

Shine the Divine
I Heart Macro is hosted by Laura

Saturday's Critters
Saturday's Critters is hosted by Eileen

Camera Critters

Camera Critters is hosted by Misty Dawn


Weekend Reflections is hosted by James


Sepia Saturday is hosted by Alan Burnett


Saturday PhotoHunt is hosted by Sandi


Weekend in Black and White is hosted by Dragonstar


Pink Saturday is hosted by Beverly @ How Sweet the Sound


Six Word Saturday is hosted by Cate @ Show My Face

Saturday 9 is hosted by Sam Winters


Today's Flowers is hosted by an English Girl Rambles




**CHECKED 
Sunday 27.5.12 + Saturday 22.12.12
 Saturday 21.6.14 + Saturday 13.12.14
Saturday 4.7.15 + Saturday 26.12.15
Saturday 2.7.16